Pub Entertainment

Comedy Nights - 8:00 pm - 10 pm
Tickets $8 in advance, $10 day of show.

Tuesday, June 4 - Gerrit Elzinga, Jeff Scheen

Tuesday, June 11 - Will Green, Dave Dyer

Tuesday, June 18 - Kate Brindle, Michael Palascak

Tuesday, June 25 - Logan NielsenSal Demilio

Tuesday, July 2 - Wesley Ward, Dwayne Gill

Tuesday, July 9 - Andy Beningo, Chris Young

Tuesday, July 16 - Bull Bushart, Stu McCallister

Tuesday, July 23 - Vince Carone, Derek Graff

Tuesday, July 30 - Adam Degi, Mike Logan

Tuesday, August 6 - Mary Santora, Manny Acosta

Tuesday, August 13 - Adam Burke

Tuesday, August 20 - Keith Lenart, Carl Johnson

Tuesday, August 27 - Matt Holt

Live Music (Entertainment) Schedule - 8:00 - Midnight

Friday Nights - DJ Boatman

Saturday, June 8 - Chad Samson

Saturday, June 15 - Mike Luusua and the invisible orchestra

Saturday, June 22 - Chad Samson

Saturday, June 29 - Yard Sale Underwear

Saturday, July 6 - Fremont John band

Saturday, July 13 - Michigan Mafia String Band

Saturday, July 20 - Glowtube

Saturday, July 27 - The Unoriginals

Saturday, August 3 - Shotman Band

Friday, August 9 - Clear Heals

Saturday, August 10 - Clear Heals

Saturday, August 17 - Glowtube

Saturday, August 24 - 80 Cows

Saturday, August 31 - Yard Sale Underwear

Smokin' Dobroleles

Smokin' Dobroleles

Fremont John

Smokin' Dobroleles

Mike Snell

Mike Snell

A Road Less Traveled

A Road Less Traveled