Pub Entertainment

Comedy Nights - 8:00 pm - 10 pm
Tickets $8 in advance, $10 day of show.

Tuesday, June 5 - Brent Terhune, Luis Valencia

Tuesday, June 12 - Adam Burke, Chelsea Hood

Tuesday, June 19 - Larry Reeb, Travis Spotts

Tuesday, June 26 - Brad Scott, Tony Foxworthy

Tuesday, July 3 - Paul Strickland, Carl Johnson

Tuesday, July 10 - Dave Dyer, Will Green

Tuesday, July 17 - Adam Degi, Gerrit Elzinga

Tuesday, July 24 - Mimi Gonzalez, Michael Geeter

Tuesday, July 31 - Sal Demilio, Jimmy Roberson

Tuesday, August 7 - Dusty Slay, Aaron Weber

Tuesday, August 14 - Spencer James, Wad Ridley

Tuesday, August 21 - Halli Borgfjord, Mickey Housley

 

Live Music (Entertainment) Schedule - 8:00 - Midnight

Trivia every Thursday  6:30 - 8:00

Open Mic Hosted by Chad Sampson every Thursday 8-11:00.

Saturday, Nov. 3 - Michigan Mafia String Band

Saturday, Nov. 10 - Rocket Fuel Haulers

Saturday, Nov. 17 - Mike Snell

Saturday, Nov. 24 - Mike Luusua

Saturday, Dec. 1 - Ray Townsend

Saturday, Dec. 8 - Jmm Jazz

Saturday, Dec. 15 - Mike Snell

Saturday, Dec. 22 - Oceana Drive

Saturday, Dec. 29 - Smokin' Dobroleles

Smokin' Dobroleles

Smokin' Dobroleles

Fremont John

Smokin' Dobroleles

Mike Snell

Mike Snell

A Road Less Traveled

A Road Less Traveled