Pub Entertainment

Comedy Nights - 9:00 pm - Close
Tickets $8 in advance, $10 day of show.

Tuesday, June 5 - Brent Terhune, Luis Valencia

Tuesday, June 12 - Adam Burke, Chelsea Hood

Tuesday, June 19 - Larry Reeb, Travis Spotts

Tuesday, June 26 - Brad Scott, Tony Foxworthy

Tuesday, July 3 - Paul Strickland, Carl Johnson

Tuesday, July 10 - Dave Dyer, Will Green

Tuesday, July 17 - Adam Degi, Gerrit Elzinga

Tuesday, July 24 - Mimi Gonzalez, Michael Geeter

Tuesday, July 31 - Sal Demilio, Jimmy Roberson

Tuesday, August 7 - Dusty Slay, Aaron Weber

Tuesday, August 14 - Spencer James, Wad Ridley

Tuesday, August 21 - Halli Borgfjord, Mickey Housley

 

Live Music (Entertainment) Schedule - 8:00 - Midnight

Open Mic Hosted by Chad Sampson and Fremont John every Thursday 8-11:00.

Saturday, June 30 - Chad Sampson, Mike Luusua (Grand Reopening Celebration)

Friday, July 6 - 80's Music Video Dance party

Saturday, July 7 - Oceana Drive

Friday, July 13 - Chad Sampson

Saturday, July 14 - Michigan Mafia String Band

Friday, July 20 -  Mike Luusua

Saturday, July 21 - Mike Luusua

Friday, July 27 - Fremont John

Saturday, July 28 - Smokin' Dobroleles

Friday, August 3 - Sounds Familiar

Saturday, August 4 - Mike Luusua

Thursday, August 9 - Village Idiots

Friday, August 10 - Clear Heels

Saturday, August 10 - Clear Heels

Friday, August 17 - Mike Luusua

Saturday, August 18 - Mike Luusua

Friday, August 24 - Music Video Dance Party with Chad Sampson

Saturday, August 25 - Chad Sampson

Friday, August 31 - High Fidelity

Saturday, September 1 - Mike Luusua

Smokin' Dobroleles

Smokin' Dobroleles

Fremont John

Smokin' Dobroleles

Mike Snell

Mike Snell

A Road Less Traveled

A Road Less Traveled